• Principals are often out of the office interacting with students and teachers. They are not always available to meet with parents who drop in unexpectedly. If you wish to speak to a principal please contact their administrative assistant for an appointment.

    Mrs. Holt’s Admin. Assistant 

    Carla Breaux ext. 18802

    Assistant Principals’ Admin. Assistants
    Sylvia Rodriguez ext. 18810
    Connie Rodriguez ext. 18809
    Kathy Garcia ext. 18805

     

     

    Alpha Split

    Administrator

    Contact Information

    A – Cha

    Melissa Ward

    wardm@pearlandisd.org

    Che – Garc

    Mendy Caviness

    cavinessm@pearlandisd.org

    Gard – Har and Jon – LL

    Gerri Roberts

    robertsg@pearlandisd.org

    Has – Jom

    Erin Hamann

    hamannm@pearlandisd.org

    Lo – O

    Jason Karim

    karimj@pearlandisd.org

    P – SL

    John Hinton

    hintonj@pearlandisd.org

    Sm – Z

    Shelly Black

    blacks@pearlandisd.org