Pearland Independent School District

Site Search

Contact Us Site Map District Home


PHS Athletics-Go Oilers! 


Athletic Office: 281.485.3202


PISD Athletic Director: Mr. Pardo

Notice: Team schedules are subject to change.


Rank One Schedules


Shuttle Service

Shuttle service will be available for all Dawson and Pearland home football games.  The shuttle service will pick you up at one of the locations listed below and bring you to the front gates of the stadium.  As an incentive to take advantage of the shuttle service, each rider will be given a ticket that will enter them into a drawing for a chance to win a gift certificate from one of our area restaurants. 


Dawson High School

Shuttle Site: Pearland Jr. High South, 4719 Bailey Road, Pearland, Texas 77581


Pearland High School

Shuttle Sites: First Baptist Church of Pearland, 3005 Pearland Parkway, Pearland, Texas 77581

Pearland Jr. High South, 4719 Bailey Road, Pearland, Texas 77581

Sport / Web Page

Head Coach

Coaching Staff


Anthony Scalise

Jacob Stewart, Brent Wuthrich, Jerry Allbritton

Basketball (Boys)

Steve Buckelew

Larry Butler, Brent Derrick, Steven Keresztury, Marwan Singleton

Basketball (Girls)

Donna Vacek

Andre Stokes, Corey Grays, Whitney Hilton

Cross Country (Boys)

Fred Armstrong

Larry Butler

Cross Country (Girls)

Dwayne Evans

Demetrius Peters, Stephanie Street

Track (Boys)

Fred Armstrong

Dustin Dyer, Scott Glasgow, Anthony Malbrough

Track (Girls)

Dwayne Evans

Danita Hampton, Kevin Drones, Christopher Kahl


Tony Heath

Jerry Allbritton, Crandle Carrier, Kevin Drones, Dustin Dyer, Dwayne Evans, James Farmer, Scott Glasgow, Brian Hockett, Audie Johnson, Christopher Kahl, Anthony Malbrough, Michael Norman, Alan Pelc, Phillip Roberts, Patrick Sanders, Marwan Singleton

Golf (Boys)

David Hiers

Golf (Girls)

Wade Gillis

Soccer (Boys)

Scott MacNeish

Alan Pelc, Garrett Buechele 

Soccer (Girls)

Eric Forrest

Stephanie Street, Jennifer Duggan 


Laneigh Clark

Michele Hyden, Lori Boyd, Angela Piedras


Chris Roberts

Emily Demonbruen


Benjamin Stiles

Michael Peake


John Turner

Megan Pelc, Susan Boulavsky, Whitney Hilton