• Rogers Middle School's office personnel work behind the scenes to keep our students and staff safe and our daily school expectations and procedures running smoothly each and every day. 

Name Title Email
Patti Eckler Secretary ecklerp@pearlandisd.org
Dena Thompson Registrar thompsond@pearlandisd.org
Ana Garcia Records Clerk garciaa@pearlandisd.org
Jennifer Garner Receptionist garnerj@pearlandisd.org
Gabby Ordeneaux Health Care Assistant ordeneauxg@pearlandisd.org
Linda Duggal Counselor duggalle@pearlandisd.org
Jermaine Dixon Counselor dixonj@pearlandisd.org