CTE & Campus Staff

  • Dr Toby Nix

    Dr. Toby Nix
    Director
    Email

    Crystal Allen

    Crystal Allen
    Administrative Assistant
    Email

    Mike Akin

    Mike Akin
    Coordinator
    Email

    Craig Grazioli

    Craig Grazioli
    CTE Specialist
    Email

     

    Kimberly Cates-Meraz

    Kimberly Cates-Meraz
    CTE Specialist
    Email

     
     
     
     

     

     

     

First Name Last Name CTE Program Campus Email
John Bailey Computer Science Dawson HS BAILEYJW@pearlandisd.org
Zach (John) Baxter Business Pearland HS baxterj@pearlandisd.org
Ronald Bessire Business Pearland HS BessireR@pearlandisd.org
Charles Betts STEM - Engineering (Project Lead the Way) Turner HS bettsc@pearlandisd.org
Kelly Braden Human Services / Family Consumer Science / PEP-PRS PACE bradenk@pearlandisd.org
David Brammell Arts & AV Technology - AV Production Turner HS brammelld@pearlandisd.org
Amber Brending Ag Science Turner HS BRENDINGA@pearlandisd.org
Amber Campise Ag Science - Veterinary Science Turner HS campisea@pearlandisd.org
Gretchen Carter Health Sciences Dawson HS carterg@pearlandisd.org
Karrie Chapman Anatomy & Physiology Pearland HS CHAPMANKK@pearlandisd.org
Heriberto (Eddie) Chinea Business, Marketing, and Finance Pearland HS chineah@pearlandisd.org
Laura Clark Forensic Science Turner HS CLARKL1@pearlandisd.org
Emily Coiro Culinary Arts Dawson HS coiroe@pearlandisd.org
James Cooper Construction Pearland HS cooperjc@pearlandisd.org
Patricia Deleon Business, Marketing and Finance PACE deleonp@pearlandisd.org
Melanie Dubois Health Sciences - EMT Program Turner HS duboism@pearlandisd.org
Christian Dunn Business, Marketing and Finance / Coach / Department Chair Pearland HS dunnc@pearlandisd.org
Sean Dunn Culinary Arts Turner HS dunnse@pearlandisd.org
Tresa Estes Arts & AV Technology - Animation Pearland HS estest@pearlandisd.org
Rebekah Farmer Health Sciences - CMA Turner HS farmerr@pearlandisd.org
Belinda Ganceres-Garcia Health Sciences - Dental Turner HS garciab@pearlandisd.org
Michael Ganz Health Science Pearland HS GANZM@pearlandisd.org
Henry Gaus HVAC-R and Electrical Turner HS GAUSH@pearlandisd.org
Thomas Gorse Computer Science Pearland HS GorseT@pearlandisd.org
Megan Gray Business, Marketing and Finance Turner HS GrayM@pearlandisd.org