• The National Honor Society scholarship is awarded to a National Honor Society member who is currently a graduating high school student from Pearland ISD. This scholarship is awarded to provide financial assistance for further education at a 4-year university, junior or community college or an accredited trade school.

    We are proud to award a $800 scholarship to Angela Bowers, Doran Reyes, Hannah McCreary, and Karolyn Raj.  We are also awarding a $400 scholarship to our deserving high school juniors, Domenica Gomez and Andrew Petersen.

    Congratulations to all recipients!