Class of 20204
  • Class of 2024 Officer Elections 


    Candidates for President 


    Candidates for Vice-President 

    Mikayla Garcia 


    Candidates for Secretary 

    Jenaya Alkire 

    Jatoria Smith 


    Candidates for Treasurer 

    Katie Stone 


    Candidates for Historian 

    Ethan Arachchigedon:  


    Vote Here

    or scan the following QR code:

    Qr codeDescription automatically generated




    Comments (-1)
  • Sponsor:
    Desiree Burnett


    Christina Hernandez