• Staff


     

  • Dr. Sundie Dahlkamp

    Dr. Sundie Dahlkamp
    Executive Director
    dahlkamps@pearlandisd.org

              • Department Management and Operations
              • Cabinet/School Board Communications
              • District Title IX Coordinator
  • Gina Dombrosky 

    Gina Dombrosky
    Executive Assistant
    dombroskyg@pearlandisd.org

              • Volunteer/Private Lesson applications and Paraprofessional job postings
              • Criminal background checks
              • New Hire onboarding and fingerprinting

  • Shayla McGrew

     

    Shayla McGrew
    Director
    mcgrews@pearlandisd.org

              • Oversees hiring of professional personnel
              • Assists supervisors with employee relations
              • Implements human resource programs including TIA/NBC
  • Teresa Parra

    Teresa Parra
    Certification Specialist
    parrat@pearlandisd.org

              • Certification Monitoring and Compliance
              • Employee Contract Management
              • Process Cash for College and Professional Records
  • Roxana Rigdon

    Roxana Rigdon
    Teacher Services Specialist
    rigdonr@pearlandisd.org

              • New teacher mentoring, campus support for teachers and recruitment leader
              • District T-TESS administrator and Aspiring Administrator’s Academy leader
              • Clinical teacher and classroom observer placement coordinator
  •  

     


    Human Resource Service Clerk

              • Process employee onboarding
              • Employee badging
              • HR general inquiries

  • Nancy Atilano

     

    Nancy Atilano
    Support Services Specialist
    atilanon@pearlandisd.org

              • Hiring and Employee Relations for non-exempt employees
              • Oversee substitutes/temporary employees
              • Provide support and administer Frontline Systems
  • Sandra Rivas

     

    Sandra Rivas
    Substitute Clerk
    rivass@pearlandisd.org

              • Frontline/Absence Management inquires
              • Substitute Onboarding
              • Student Teacher/Temporary Employees/Tutors onboarding

  • Carrie Banuelos

     

    Carrie Banuelos
    Benefits Specialist
    banuelosc@pearlandisd.org

              • Administer and manage the Employee Benefits Program
              • Oversee Leaves and Absences processing ​
              • Administer ADA and ACA compliance​, and Workers' Compensation
  • Claribel Perez

     

    Claribel Perez
    Sr. Benefits Clerk
    perezc@pearlandisd.org

              • Family Status Changes
              • Workers' Compensation
              • Benefits Inquiries
  • Erika Arroyo

     

    Erika Arroyo
    Benefits Clerk
    arroyoe@pearlandisd.org

              • Leave and Absence Processing
              • Benefits Inquiries
              • Return to Work Approval

  • Brittany Kaighen

     

    Brittany Kaighen
    Compensation and Data Specialist
    kaighenb@pearlandisd.org

              • Employee Compensation and Position Management
              • Job Reclassification/Additional Personnel
              • District Workday Calendar
  • Larisa Nichols

     

    Larisa Nichols
    Sr. Position Control Clerk
    nicholsl@pearlandisd.org

              • Process Administrative and Clerical Pay Information
              • Maintain Position Control Records
              • Generate Service Records
  • Tabitha Pond

     

    Tabatha Pond
    Position Control Clerk
    pondt@pearlandisd.org

              • Process Auxiliary Employee Hiring
              • Auxiliary Service Records
              • Verifications of Employment