Bilingual/ESL Department Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Susana Franco-Fuenmayor

Director of Bilingual Education

francofuenmayors@pearlandisd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Exie Rosas, M. Ed.

Administrative Assistant to Director of Bilingual Education

rosase@pearlandisd.org


Specialists

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindy Bárcenas, M. Ed.

Dual Language/ESL Specialist

barcenasc@pearlandisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Perla González, M. Ed.

Dual Language/ESL Specialist

gonzalezpe@pearlandisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Indira Ramirez, M. Ed.

Dual Language/ESL Specialist

ramirezi@pearlandisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Silvia Sandoval, M.S.

LPAC Specialist

sandovalsa@pearlandisd.org


LPAC Facilitators

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angelina Bouchard, M. Ed.

LPAC Facilitator

boucharda@pearlandisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michele Brinkmann, B.A.

LPAC Facilitator

brinkmannl@pearlandisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Fleming, M.S.

LPAC Facilitator

flemingn@pearlandisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gary Gaddis, M. Ed.

LPAC Facilitator

gaddisg@pearlandisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marisol Olivo, B.S.

LPAC Facilitator

olivom@pearlandisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Tatuaca, B.S.

LPAC Facilitator

tatuacad@pearlandisd.org