• Principals are often out of the office interacting with students and teachers. They are not always available to meet with parents who drop in unexpectedly. If you wish to speak to a principal please contact their administrative assistant for an appointment.

    Mr. Hamann’s Admin. Assistant 

    Carla Breaux ext. 28802



    Assistant Principals’ Admin. Assistants
    Sylvia Rodriguez ext. 28809

    Connie Rodriguez ext. 28805

    Tatum Jones ext. 28810

     

     

    Alpha Split

    Administrator

    Contact Information

    A-Cho

    Brandon Childers

    childersb@pearlandisd.org

    Chr-Ga

    Autumn Maddox

    maddoxa@pearlandisd.org

    Ge-Ka

    Gerri Roberts

    robertsg@pearlandisd.org

    Ke-Lo

    Jason Karim

    karimj@pearlandisd.org

    Lu-Par

    Rodney McFarland

    mcfarlandr@pearlandisd.org

    Pas-Soo

    John Hinton

    hintonj@pearlandisd.org

    Sop-Z

    Shelly Black

    blacks@pearlandisd.org