How to Become a Mentor

Mentor Training Dates

  •  

    July

    Monday, July 19 @ 9-noon 
    Tuesday, July 20 @ 9-noon

     

    August 

    Friday, August 20 @ 9-noon
    Wednesday, August 25 @ 9-noon
    Monday, August 30 @ 6-9 p.m.

     

    September 

    Thursday, September 2 @ 9-noon
    Friday, September 10 @ 9-noon
    Wednesday, September 15 @ 1-4 p.m.
    Monday, September 20 @ 9-noon
    Thursday, September 23 @ 6-9pm
    Tuesday, September 28 @ 9-noon


    Register to attend a mentor training session 




    Unless noted otherwise training sessions are held at:
    Virgil Gant Education Support Center
    1928 N. Main | Pearland, TX 77581

    *Note: Registration is required for training. 

Contact Information

  • Mandy Benedix
    Mentor/Volunteer Specialist
    281-485-3203
    Email


  • Business & Large Group Training

    Want one of our RISE Mentoring team members to come to your workplace to train a group of new mentors? Call 281-485-3203 to set up a training date.