Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Administration - Superintendent's Cabinet

Larry Berger

Dr. Larry Berger
Superintendent
bergerl@pearlandisd.org

Twitter: @LarryBergerSupt

  • Oversee Instructional and Personnel Management
  • Manage Administrative, Fiscal, and Facilities Functions
  • Cultivate School and Organization Improvement
Kelly Holt

Kelly Holt
Deputy Superintendent
Holtk@pearlandisd.org

  • Provide leadership, supervision, and guidance for campus leadership teams
  • Support the effort of principals to achieve campus goals
  • Provide and promote professional development for principals and assistant principals
  • Communicate the district’s mission to increase community support and engagement
  • Assist the superintendent in the daily operation of the school district
Jon-Paul Estes

Jon-Paul Estes
Chief Technology Officer
EstesJ@pearlandisd.org

  • District Technology Strategy
  • Departmental Management
  • “Chief Geek”

 

Dr. Nixon

Dr. Lisa Nixon
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
NixonL@pearlandisd.org

  • Oversees Educational Services including Advanced Academics, Bilingual/ESL Programs, Guidance Services, Outreach & Attendance, Special Education, and Student Transfers
  • Oversees School Health Services
  • District Section 504 Coordinator
Tonya Dawson

Tanya Dawson
General Counsel
dawsont@pearlandisd.org

  • Coordinate all legal services required by the district
  • Serve as the district’s compliance officer
  • Provide assistance and advice regarding district records (Texas Public Information Act)

 

Dr. Charles Allen

Dr. Charles Allen
Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
allenc@pearlandisd.org
 

  • Supervise Curriculum & Instruction
  • Oversee professional development for teachers
  • Supervise Testing and Career and Technology Department

 

Dr. Sundie Dahlkamp

Dr. Sundie Dahlkamp
Executive Director of Human Resource Services and Communications
dahlkamps@pearlandisd.org

  • Department Management and Operations
  • Cabinet/School Board Communications
  • District Title IX Coordinator

 

Dr. Henson-Vaughn

Dr. La'Kesha Henson-Vaughn
Executive Director of Intermediate Schools
Hensonvaughnl@pearlandisd.org

  • Provide supervision and guidance for the middle school and junior high campuses
  • Supervise the Director of Fine Arts
  • Oversee district student handbook and calendar

 

Marlo Keller

Marlo Keller
Executive Director of Elementary Schools
KellerM@pearlandisd.org

  • Provide supervision and guidance for elementary campuses
  • Support Pearland Education Foundation

 

 

Thu Pham Director of Accounting

Thu Pham
Executive Director of Business Services
phamt@pearlandisd.org

  • Direct and manage the operation of all financial and business affairs
  • Provide managerial direction and coordination under board policy guidelines
  • Financial adviser to the superintendent and board of trustees.