Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff

 

Dr. Sundie Dahlkamp

Dr. Sundie Dahlkamp
Executive Director of Human Resource Services and Communications
dahlkamps@pearlandisd.org

  • Department Management and Operations
  • Cabinet/School Board Communications
  • District Title IX Coordinator

 

 

 

Cissa Madero

Cissa Madero
Director of Communications
Maderoc@pearlandisd.org

  • Department day-to-day operations
  • District spokesperson and media inquiries
  • District and campus emergency communication
  • Community, employee and media relations
  • Design, write and edit district publications

 

Tamara Hanson

Tamara Hanson 
Executive Assistant 
hansont@pearlandisd.org

  • Responsible for payroll, purchase orders, check requests, postage meter
  • Maintain department calendar of events
  • Communications general inquiries

 

 

Aliana Peska

Aliana Peska  
Communications Project Specialist 
Peskaa@pearlandisd.org

  • Manage board recognition and district-hosted student/employee events
  • Seek and coordinate district donations/sponsorships
  • Oversee Pearland ISD Partners in Education
  • Writing of district press releases

 

Victor Bushfield   
Web Specialist  
bushfieldv@pearlandisd.org

  • District website management and campus support
  • District graphic design
  • Photography and video production support, electronic signage update

 

Laura McClellan

Laura McClellan    
Multimedia Specialist   
McClellanL@pearlandisd.org

          • Social media management
            • Media coverage of district and school events
            • District videographer and Photographer

 

 


Communications Clerk
 

  • Assist with meetings and event planning
  • Maintain database of district partners, sponsors and district donations
  • Assist with Education Foundation financials, grant applications, Foundation board meetings and event-related projects

 

Cindy Brown

Cindy Brown 
District Receptionist 
BrownC@pearlandisd.org

  • Reception desk, district telephone and ESC visitors
  • Process district mail/maintain mail machine
  • Assistance with event preparation

 

 

Martha Stanley

Martha Stanley 
District Receptionist
StanleyM@pearlandisd.org

  • Reception desk, district telephone and ESC visitors
  • Process district mail/maintain mail machine
  • Assistance with event preparation