Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

CTE & Campus Staff

Mike Akin

Mike Akin
Director
Email

Paige Almaraz
Paige Almaraz
Administrative Assistant
Email
Amanda Psarovarkas

Amanda Psarovarkas
Coordinator
Email

Craig Grazioli

Craig Grazioli
CTE Specialist
Email

 
Amber Campise
CTE Specialist
Email
First Name Last Name CTE Program Campus Email
Chanee Bahrs Business Dawson HS bahrsc@pearlandisd.org
John Bailey Computer Science Dawson HS BAILEYJW@pearlandisd.org
Zach (John) Baxter Business Pearland HS baxterj@pearlandisd.org
Randolyn Bowen Anatomy and Physiology Pearland HS BOWENR@pearlandisd.org
Kelly Braden Human Services / Family Consumer Science / PEP-PRS PACE bradenk@pearlandisd.org
David Brammell AV Production - Rail Cat News Turner HS brammelld@pearlandisd.org
Amber Brending Ag Science Turner HS BRENDINGA@pearlandisd.org
John Burrows AV Production / Department Head Dawson HS BURROWSJ@pearlandisd.org
Garry Childs Forensic Science Pearland HS childsg@pearlandisd.org
Heriberto (Eddie) Chinea Business, Marketing, and Finance Pearland HS chineah@pearlandisd.org
James Cooper Construction Pearland HS cooperjc@pearlandisd.org
Patricia De Leon Business, Marketing and Finance PACE deleonp@pearlandisd.org
Mari Drey Forensic Science Turner HS dreym@pearlandisd.org
Christian Dunn Business, Marketing and Finance / Coach / Department Chair Pearland HS dunnc@pearlandisd.org
Sean Dunn Culinary Arts Turner HS dunnse@pearlandisd.org
Tresa Estes Arts & AV Technology - Animation Pearland HS estest@pearlandisd.org
Belinda Ganceres-Garcia Health Sciences - Dental Turner HS garciab@pearlandisd.org
Michael Ganz Health Science Pearland HS GANZM@pearlandisd.org
Henry Gaus HVAC-R and Electrical Turner HS GAUSH@pearlandisd.org
Thomas Gorse Computer Science Pearland HS GorseT@pearlandisd.org
Garrett Goudy Automotive Technology Pearland HS goudyg@pearlandisd.org
Arthur Graham Forensic Science Turner HS GRAHAMA@pearlandisd.org
Denise Hahn Arts & AV Technology Berry Miller JH hahnd@pearlandisd.org
Sean Ham Automotive Technology Pearland HS HAMS@pearlandisd.org
April Harris Health Sciences Dawson HS harrisad@pearlandisd.org
Lawson Hartwick Business Pearland HS HARTWICKL@pearlandisd.org
Trent Henley Arts & AV Technology - Oiler Vision Pearland HS henleyt@pearlandisd.org
Karen Hooper PLTW Turner HS HOOPERK@pearlandisd.org
Dana Hutchins Business Turner HS hutchinsd@pearlandisd.org
Anu Joseph Arts & AV Technology - Animation Turner HS JOSEPHA@pearlandisd.org
Katelyn Joyce Health Science Pearland HS JOYCEK@pearlandisd.org
Jenna Lawhorn Ag Science Pearland HS lawhornj@pearlandisd.org
Anna LeBlanc Culinary Pearland HS leblanca@pearlandisd.org
Rebecca Llenos Human Services / Family Consumer Sciences Pearland HS llenosr@pearlandisd.org
Matthew Longstreet Arts & AV Technology / Investigating Careers PJH South longstreetm@pearlandisd.org
Juanita Lozano-Gaitan Law, Corrections, & Public Safety Pearland HS lozanogaitanj@pearlandisd.org
Megan Medland Fashion Design Dawson HS raileym@pearlandisd.org
Jeffrey Meyers PLTW Turner HS myersjc@pearlandisd.org
Courtni Mitchell Culinary Arts Turner HS MITCHELLCV@pearlandisd.org
Abby Monroe Culinary Arts Dawson HS monroea@pearlandisd.org
Angela Moreno Health Science Turner HS morenoa@pearlandisd.org
Michaela Morgan Ag Science Pearland HS morganm@pearlandisd.org
Brady Morgan Vet Med Turner HS MORGANJB@pearlandisd.org
Hunter Morgan Welding Turner HS morganjo@pearlandisd.org
Rhonda Morgan Welding Turner HS morganr@pearlandisd.org
Jeffery Myers PLTW Turner HS MYERSJC@pearlandisd.org
Taylor Norris Health Sciences - Pharmacy Technician Turner HS norrist@pearlandisd.org
Julie Pasha Arts & AV Technology / Investigating Careers Pearland JH West pashaj@pearalndisd.org
Renji Paul Computer Science Dawson HS PAULR@pearlandisd.org
Alison Peek Health Science - EMT Pearland HS PEEKA@pearlandisd.org
Kimberly Phipps Arts & AV Technlogy - Animation Dawson HS phippsk@pearlandisd.org
Charles Richard PLTW Turner HS richardc@pearlandisd.org
Haley Ricketts Floral Design Dawson HS rickettsh@pearlandisd.org
Howard (Walker) Rose Welding Pearland HS roseh@pearlandisd.org
Homie Rowe Arts & AV Technology / Investigating Careers PJH East roweh@pearlandisd.org
John Rumbelow Business, Marketing, & Finance Pearland HS rumbelowj@pearlandisd.org
John Rutherford Culinary Arts Turner HS RUTHERFORDJ@pearlandisd.org
Stacie Smith Health Science Dawson HS SMITHS@pearlandisd.org
Michael Sudduth Information Technology Turner HS sudduthm@pearlandisd.org
Chinar Talati Statistics and Business Decision Making Turner HS TALATIC@pearlandisd.org
Jessica Thompson Arts & AV Technology / Entrepreneurship Turner HS thompsonj@pearlandisd.org
Sherrissa Veal Culinary Arts Dawson HS VEALS@pearlandisd.org
Sheryl VonRuff Business, Marketing and Finance / Department Chair Turner HS vonruffs@pearlandisd.org
Ryan Walker Entrepreneurship / Coach Dawson HS walkerr@pearlandisd.org
Karen Wehman Advanced Animal Science THS wehmank@pearlandisd.org
Caren Wonders Health Sciences Turner HS wondersc@pearlandisd.org