Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Teacher Job Fair Recruiting Schedule

Spring 2024 Events
 
February 21 (Wednesday) 9 a.m. - noon
Region 4 - Teacher Job Fair
RYSS STEM Academy, Pasadena, TX
 

March 19 (Tuesday) 9 a.m. - noon
Texas Tech University - Teacher Job Fair

Lubbock Memorial Civic Center, TX

March 20 (Wednesday) 9 a.m. - noon
Sam Houston State University - Education Career Fair
LSC Orange Ballroom, Huntsville, TX

 
March 22 (Friday) 10 a.m. - noon
University of Houston (main campus) - Teacher Job Fair
Conrad Hilton Ballroom, Houston, TX
 
March 25 (Monday) 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Texas A&M University - Education Career Fair
Brazos County Expo, Bryan, TX
 
April 3 (Wednesday) 10 a.m. - noon
Texas State University - Teacher Job Fair
San Marcos, TX
 
April 5 (Friday) 10 a.m. - noon
Texas A&M Univ. San Antonio - Educator's Fair
San Antonio, TX
 
April 11 (Thursday) 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
UH Clear Lake - Teacher Career Fair
Recreation & Wellness Center, Webster, TX
 

April 12 (Friday) 10 a.m. - noon
Stephen F. Austin University - Teacher Career Fair
Baker Pattillo Student Center, Nacogdoches, TX

April 13 (Saturday) 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Pearland ISD - Job Fair
Pearland High School - Searcy cafeteria, Pearland, TX