Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff

Dr. Sundie Dahlkamp

Dr. Sundie Dahlkamp

Executive Director of Human Resource Services and Communications
dahlkamps@pearlandisd.org

  • Department Management and Operations
  • Cabinet/School Board Communications
  • District Title IX Coordinator

 

 

Gina Dombrosky

Gina Dombrosky

Executive Assistant
dombroskyg@pearlandisd.org

  • Volunteer/Private Lesson applications and Paraprofessional job postings
  • Criminal background checks
  • New Hire onboarding and fingerprinting

 

 

Shayla McGrew

Shayla McGrew

Director
mcgrews@pearlandisd.org

  • Oversees hiring of professional personnel
  • Assists supervisors with employee relations
  • Implements human resource programs including TIA/NBC

 

 

Sarabia Araceli

Araceli Sarabia

Certification Specialist
sarabiaa@pearlandisd.org  

  • Certification Monitoring and Compliance
  • Employee Contract Management
  • Process Cash for College and Professional Records

 

 

Roxana Rigdon

Roxana Rigdon

Recruitment and Retention Specialist
rigdonr@pearlandisd.org

  • New teacher mentoring, campus support for teachers and recruitment leader
  • District T-TESS administrator
  • Clinical teacher and classroom observer placement coordinator

 

 

Person

N/A

Human Resource Service Clerk
N/A

  • Process employee onboarding
  • Employee badging
  • HR general inquiries

 

 

Nancy Atilano

Nancy Atilano

Support Services Specialist
 
  • Hiring and Employee Relations for non-exempt employees
  • Oversee substitutes/temporary employees
  • Provide support and administer Frontline Systems

 

 

Person

N/A

Substitute Clerk
N/A
 
  • Frontline/Absence Management inquires
  • Substitute Onboarding
  • Student Teacher/Temporary Employees/Tutors onboarding

 

Carrie Banuelos

Carrie Banuelos

Benefits Specialist
banuelosc@pearlandisd.org

  • Administer and manage the Employee Benefits Program
  • Oversee Leaves and Absences processing ​
  • Administer ADA and ACA compliance​, and Workers' Compensation

 

 

Claribel Perez

Claribel Perez

Sr. Benefits Clerk
perezc@pearlandisd.org

  • Family Status Changes
  • Workers' Compensation
  • Benefits Inquiries

 

 

Sandra Guzman

Sandra Guzman

Benefits Clerk
GuzmanS@pearlandisd.org

  • Leave and Absence Processing
  • Benefits Inquiries
  • Return to Work Approval

 

 

Nubia Acosta

Nubia Acosta

Compensation and Data Specialist
 
  • Employee Compensation and Position Management
  • Job Reclassification/Additional Personnel
  • District Workday Calendar
  • Vector Administrator

 

Person Female

Quincy Alvi

Sr. Position Control Clerk
alviq@pearlandisd.org

  • Process Administrative and Clerical Pay Information
  • Maintain Position Control Records
  • Generate Service Records

 

 

Saavedra Elizabeth

Elizabeth Saavedra

Position Control Clerk
Saavedrae@pearlandisd.org

  • Process Auxiliary Employee Hiring
  • Auxiliary Service Records
  • Verifications of Employment