Phone: 832-736-6000


Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Iannuzzi

All About Mrs. Iannuzzi

10 Things About Mrs. Iannuzzi

1.  This is my 18th year teaching.  I taught 2nd grade 10 years, 4th grade 8 years, and have tutored K-4th graders for the past 7 years outside of school.

2.  I was born in DeKalb, Illinois and raised in Brownsville, Texas. I come from a huge family (7 brothers and 2 sisters)
3.  I have 2 wonderful kids (Gio-personal trainer and Renee-senior hs),and a boxer (Jacques-about 9 yrs old).

4.  I am a University of Houston grad. This is where I continued my passion for dancing. I was in the Cougar Doll (dance team) for 3 years and performed in many sports events and community functions.

5.  I'm a busy momma outside of school.  I am also a fitness instructor and teach to the LesMills program BodyAttack and BodyCombat, as well as Kettlebell Kombine... when I'm not teaching at school or private tutoring at home. 

6.  Every day is a new day, I don't reflect back at the day before when it comes to student behavior.

7.  I do NOT like chocolate baked goods.  For example, chocolate cake, brownies, Valentine chocolates.  I can tolerate some chocolate candy bars.  Payday is my favorite or anything pecans/nuts with caramel.

8.  Favorite places:  comedy shows, Dynamic Fitness, Niko Niko's, Hobby Lobby, TJ Maxx, Lululemon, The Drink Station (taro coconut smoothie with tapioca...YUM!), Starbucks (dragon drink, paradise drink)
   Favorite things to do:  get away on tropical islands, read, exercise, scrapbooking (when I have time), shopping, snuggle/walk with my boxer.

9.  I have high expectations for every child no matter where they stand. 

10.  I'm so excited to have your child in my class!!! It's going to be a great year!
My conference time is from 10:20-11:05.