• Congratulations to the following students who have been selected for the 2020/2021 Theatre Production Class and Troupe.  

    •  Joey  Banks
    •  Simran Bathla
    •  Simmone Bright
    •  Jadyn Burrows
    •  Laila Campbell
    •  Caydence Darling
    •  Gavin    Daugard
    •  Shaelyn Gallagher
    •  Andrew   Garza
    •  Naudia Gonzales-Wood
    •  Channing  Grace
    •  Alaya Johnson
    •  Kamryn Johnson
    •  Stacy      Joseph
    •  Emily  Lucas
    •  Jaimeson      Martin
    •  Kaleah   Martin
    •  Zachary  McClure
    •  Marin  Monigan
    •  Elise  Pitre
    •  James     Rozelle
    •  Sophia  Scarafile
    •  Emily  Turner
    Comments (-1)

  • Info for Distance/Online Learning 2020

    This is a crazy weird time, but we'll get through it!  Assignments will be posted each Friday on Canvas.  READ THE ASSIGNMENTS AND ANY ATTACHMENTS CAREFULLY!! Assignments must be submitted through Canvas to be graded.


    Reminder emails will go out through Skyward and Remind. If you have questions/need help, email me at mcknightl@pearlandisd.org.  I'll be monitoring email daily and will respond asap. If you can't explain what you need by email and really need to chat, join my Virtual Office Hours through your link in Canvas.

    Those of you who want to audition for Theatre Production, we will make that happen.  Please don't stress.  I'll get details out when I know a little bit more about the district's plans.

    I miss all of you like crazy, and can't wait till this is over and we can get back to normal!  Work hard, be nice, stay safe.   -- Dr. M


    Comments (-1)

    Text the appropriate code below to 081010 

    Theatre 1 - @bmjhthea1

    Theatre 2 - @c666d3

    Theatre Production - @bbbg4h

    Comments (-1)