• Dawson Counselors Picture

    Thank you for visiting the Dawson High School Counseling Department web page, which serves as a main avenue for sharing information about events, workshops, and various resources.

    In addition, feel free to contact the counseling department with any questions you may have. There are 7 counselors divided alphabetically over the 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th grades and 2 counselor administrative assistants.  We have also included a Student Support Counselor to assist with any mental health concerns.   

    HOURS
    Office hours are 6:45 am - 2:45 pm Monday through Friday during the school year.

     

     

    Alpha Split

    Counseling Department

    Contact Info

    A-Cho

    Elizabeth Black

    blacke@pearlandisd.org

    Chr-Ga

    Chris Daniel

    danielc@perlandisd.org

    Ge-Ka

    Prestal Malloy

    malloyp@pearlandisd.org

    Ke-Lo

    Kori Spruce (Lead Counselor)

    sprucek@pearlandisd.org

    Lu-Par

    Brittanee Hand

    handb@pearlandisd.org

    Pas-Soo

    Jessica Sellers

    sellersj@pearlandisd.org

    Sop-Z

    Bob Paluszak

    paluszakb@pearlandisd.org

    Student Support

    Counselor

    Jessica Schuler

    schulerj@pearlandisd.org

    Counseling Secretary

    Joni Cantu

    cantujd@pearlandisd.org

    Scholarship Coordinator

    Christi Peterson

    petersonc@pearlandisd.org