• .

     

    Mission

    As an integral part of the total school program, Pearland High School counselors have a commitment to encourage individual uniqueness, to promote the awareness of multicultural diversity and to help students maximize their overall potential. Our program addresses the academic, social, emotional, and career planning needs of all students.

    Vision

    The vision of the Pearland High School Counseling Department is to assist all individuals in acquiring the skills, knowledge and attitudes needed to become effective students, responsible citizens, productive workers and lifelong learners. The ultimate goal is for students to graduate with the competencies necessary to make self-directed, realistic, and responsible decisions and to be successful contributors to society.

    Counselor Contact Information

    Counselor Alpha Split Email Address
    Lisa Cudd A cuddl@pearlandisd.org
    Lori Lee B-CLAT leel@pearlandisd.org
    Harriet Stewart CLAU-GARC stewarth@pearlandisd.org
    Maria Esther Diaz GARD-JOH diazm@pearlandisd.org
    Yahaira Campble JOI-MEL campbley@pearlandisd.org
    Tara Viser MEM-RAMI visert@pearlandisd.org
    Kim McNamara RAMJ-SWAL mcnamarak@pearlandisd.org
    Debbie Lenamond SWAM-Z lenamondd@pearlandisd.org
    Jimia Baker Student Support bakerjl@pearlandisd.org

     

    QR Code      

    Stay connected:

    twitter  

    Twitter @PearlandHS