2018-19 Executive Committee

  • Dena Hanks - Hanks Design Group

    Melissa Black - Pearland Economic Development Corp.
    President Elect

    Donna Rizzo - HomeTown Bank of Pearland
    Immediate Past President

    Kevin Fuller - Merrill Lynch
    Vice President of Administration

    Trevor Burt - Houston Methodist
    Vice President of Development

    Mona Chavarria – A&A Cleaning Services   

    Dr. John Kelly - Pearland ISD Superintendent of Schools

    Sandy Cavazos - A-Better Plumbing
    Director at Large

    Angela Wells - Stanfield Properties
    Director at Large


2018-19 Board of Directors

  • Stacy Adams - Brazoria County Commissioner
    Kim Ambro - Pearland ISD Parent
    Leslie Barcelona - Pearland ISD Parent
    Adam Brown - Memorial Hermann
    Preston Bullard - Retired Pearland ISD
    Tony Carbone - Pearland City Council
    Rebecca Decker - Pearland ISD Board of Trustee Appointee 
    Raquel Freeman - Empower Youth Sports Magazine
    Julie Garza - Capital Bank
    Maria Guerrettaz - Pearland ISD Employee
    Katy Jernigan - Gulf Coast Educators Federal Credit Union
    Tori Landis - Retired Pearland ISD
    Suzanne Murray - Vic Coppinger YMCA
    Tally Perez - Schouest, Bamdas, Soshea, & BenMaier, PLLC
    Bob Richter - Retired Pearland ISD
    Phil Rutter - PBK Architects   
    Marcus Stevenson - The Stevenson Law Firm
    Lance Willis - Bayway Auto Group

Honorary Directors

  • Mayor Tom Reid – City of Pearland
    Larry Taylor – State Senator
    Ed Thompson – State Representative

District Staff

  • Natalie Clogston, Chief Foundation Officer
    Kim Hocott, Executive Director of Communications
    Dr. Nyla Watson, Senior Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Programs

Donate Now

Contact Us

  • Natalie Clogston
    Chief Foundation Officer